Expertise to Ensure your Wellbeing

icon expertise

complete expertise

The perfect team of engineers, inspectors and microbiologists to meet all your needs.

icon service complet

A to Z

From beginning to end, from inspection to work completion, we are with you all the way and throughout the entire project management.

icon 24h/24

round the clock

In addition to delivering test results in 24 hours, in case of an emergency, rest assured that someone will be there to respond 24/7.

Multidisciplinary Consultants

From the field to the lab, Bâtisso is known for its thorough support, ranging from analysis to decontamination. The services of our seasoned technicians and the analysis expertise of our microbiologists are used to your benefit. A combination of efficiency, speed and accuracy, provide customers with the best follow-up in building inspections or air quality testing.

Air Testing and Reading

A household’s air quality and the building materials used, impact your family’s health! Whether testing for mold or asbestos, the results from our thorough analysis and inspections, will provide you with the recommended and necessary actions.

Asbestos Detection

Avoid asbestos problems. Air tests identify the source and amount of asbestos present in the environment. We will put into action a solution plan for elimination!

Building Inspection

Our certified inspectors will be with you throughout the process of purchasing or selling a property. You’ll be advised of the building condition, the required improvements to increase its value, the necessary corrective adjustments, the potential problems and, the required regular maintenance.

Consultants

Our building consulting services cover technical expertise, visual inspections, solutions to water and air leaks, and mold issues. We offer a full range of services, from building expertise to consultations, by proposing corrective or improvement solutions, that take building science into account.


Our recommendations go beyond a simple building condition statement, we provide advice on the possible causes of the premature deterioration due to the elements, thus providing a detailed plan of action.

Project Management

Once you have a cost estimate of the work to be done, you want to ensure the process will run smoothly. Our project managers are all up to the task. In house engineers will coordinate the required work with the various stakeholders among our team, to optimize the process and reduce costs.


Member of these Associations

logo Ordre des Ingénieurs du Québec

Order of Engineers
of Quebec

logo Association des Microbiologistes du Québec

Association of Microbiologists of Quebec

logo InterNACHI Québec

InterNACHI
Québec

logo Certified Professional Inspector

Certified
Professional Inspector

Contact us

1570, Ampère street, Suite 502, Boucherville (Québec) J4B 7L4

Notre expertise au service de votre bien être

icon expertise

expertise complète

Nos ingénieurs, nos inspecteurs et nos microbiologistes forment l’équipe parfaite pour répondre à tous vos besoins.

icon service complet

de A à Z

Nous vous accompagnons du début à la fin, de l’inspection à la fermeture des travaux, en passant par la gestion de projet.

icon 24h/24

À toute heure

En plus de livrer les résultats des tests en 24 h, nous nous assurons que quelqu’un vous réponde en cas d’urgence, 24/24.

Experts-conseils polyvalents

Du travail de terrain au laboratoire, Bâtisso est reconnu pour son accompagnement complet à travers les analyses et la décontamination. Vous pouvez ainsi profiter tant des connaissances du terrain de nos techniciens que de l’expertise en analyse de nos microbiologistes. Efficacité, rapidité et justesse s’allient pour assurer à nos clients le meilleur des suivis pour leur inspection de bâtiment ou leur test d’air.

Test d'air et relevé

La qualité de l’air et des matériaux d’une résidence détermine la santé de ses occupants : prenez-soin de votre famille! Que ce soit pour de la moisissure ou de l’amiante, nous effectuons les tests nécessaires pour vous recommander les bonnes actions à prendre en fonction des résultats de nos analyses et de nos inspections.

Détection d'amiante

Évitez les troubles dus à l’amiante dans l'air ou dans les matériaux. Qu'elle se trouve dans l'isolation ou dans l’air ambiant, le test permet d’identifier la provenance et la quantité d’amiante présente dans votre environnement. Nous pourrons ainsi mettre en place un plan d’action pour s’en débarrasser.

Inspection de bâtiment

Pour l’achat ou la vente d’un bien immobilier, nos inspecteurs certifiés vous accompagneront dans le processus. Vous connaîtrez l’état du bâtiment, les améliorations à lui apporter pour en rehausser la valeur, les correctifs à ajuster, les problèmes potentiels et même l’entretien à faire régulièrement.

Experts-conseils

Notre service d’experts-conseils en bâtiment couvre l’expertise technique, l’inspection visuelle, les solutions aux problèmes d’infiltration d’eau et d’air et de moisissures. Nous offrons un service complet d’expertise et de conseil en bâtiment en proposant des solutions correctives, ou d’amélioration en prenant compte de la science du bâtiment.


Nos conseils vont au-delà du simple constat de l'état du bâtiment, nous vous fournissons les recommandations sur les causes possibles de la détérioration prématurée des éléments, pour ainsi être en mesure de vous fournir un plan d'action détaillé.

Gestion de projet

Vous avez un devis des travaux à effectuer en main et vous voulez en assurer le bon déroulement? Nos chargés de projet sont tout indiqués pour cette tâche. Les ingénieurs en poste sauront coordonner les travaux avec les différents intervenants à même notre équipe pour optimiser les processus et limiter les coûts.


membre de ces associations

logo Ordre des Ingénieurs du Québec

Ordre des Ingénieurs
du Québec

logo Association des Microbiologistes du Québec

Association des Microbiologistes du Québec

logo InterNACHI Québec

InterNACHI
Québec

logo Certified Professional Inspector

Certified
Professional Inspector

logo RBQ

Contactez-nous

1570, rue Ampère, bureau 502, Boucherville (Québec) J4B 7L4